Customer Testimonials

Google Review – Jose R


Amazing experience with Jose! He went above and beyond to help me get a new Car!!! He was really helpful and understanding but also honest. He was realistic and able to help me get what I wanted!!! I came in thanks to Rudy both of them were amazing!! Thanks again

Read at Google Review

Google Review – Jason M


We stopped in to test drive and nearly purchased a vehicle. These guys were great and very honest! I know honesty and car sales are oil and water! But this dealership would have won our business it was just the specific car we wanted was at a different one. Our new car search spanned 2 weeks and a half dozen or more dealerships. We witnessed everything you could imagine. Nick and the Sales Manager, his name escapes me, treated us very well. I would recommend this dealership, even though we
Personally didn’t complete a purchase.

Read at Google Review

Google Review – Vicky M


I just purchased a 2020 Ford Escape. There were a plethora of options for cars as well as customizations. The salesman, Michael Miranda, is what sold us. His high energy level made us feel comfortable and excited while helping us choose a car to our specifications. 10/10 would recommend going to him. The customer service was excellent. A personalized moment was offered as they played the song of our choice as we walked up to sign papers to buy my car officially. The car itself drives so smoothly; we opted for an all-wheel-drive for Chicago’s winters. Loving this car already!

Read at Google Review

Google Review – Luigi P


Went there to buy a vehicle for my father and everything went so smooth. No complaints! And special thank you to Jose Gonzalez who helped my father and I out with everything. The customer service was great and everyone there was super friendly!

Read at Google Review
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Went to Al Piemonte for a car on Tuesday, drove out in a few hours with my 2018 Ford Fiesta! My sales consultant Michael Miranda, was awesome and professional he helped me through the whole process with ease. I absolutely love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Estuvo excelente la atención prestada hacia nosotros, estamos muy a gusto con nuestra camioneta. Muchas gracias y muy agradecidos con ustedes. Felicitaciones!!! Gracias!!! En hora buena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

The sales guy was great. He took time with me and let me go back and forth patiently until I made up my mind. It was a little higher than I wanted to pay but I got all the extra stuff that I wanted but that was my decision. They have a very nice professional atmosphere. And everyone was helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I went to this dealership after being turned down somewhere else. When I walked in Hank came over to me limping asking if I needed help, and immediately he got to it. I told him what I needed and how much I was willing to pay. He worked so hard for me despite the fact that he was a little under the weather. After some time of being there he came back to the desk congratulating me for getting approved. He took me out showed me this Jeep that I absolutely loved it had everything I wanted, and more. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Service was outstanding. Price was within my range. Miguel Mancilla was great. Explained everything thoroughly and even delivered my car to me at home. A little mini "caravan" but great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Great experience and friendly help me pick out the car that I wanted. Helpd get the price down to what was in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Every bit of info I received was excellent! Brian made my decision easy. He was so informative! He showed me the car I requested and explained exactly how to operate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I needed a car hank helped me get in one and I'm very excited and thankful to be able to get get around the city again,thanks hank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Amazing people and amazing service. I will not buy a car anywhere else. All of the employees here are knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile not only for a good deal, but for a great experience when buying a car. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

I worked with Miguel Mancilla to purchase our new Ford Edge and he was excellent. He helped us find exactly what we wanted and made our purchase extremely easy. Go see Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Went to this dealer for the 2nd time in 6 months to trade in a 2014 Escape to purchase a 2017 Escape however, the 2017 was not available but we did purchase a 2018 instead and we are happy with our purchase. There was a miss understanding with John when picking up the car today but he did apologize, correct the mistake and was very helpful with getting us service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I bought a transit 250 from Jack Zareba in commercial sales and he set it up so easy for me. He sent over price and played no games so I didn't have to take off work. I called him told him what I wanted and he gave me a great price. I just had to go in and pick it up. Super easy way to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

They are awesome to work with got me in and out in a couple of hours. They worked with me and I am very pleased with the new purchase. I was amazed at how quickly they responded and got me in and out quickly. They are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

amazing people working there. everyone knows how to greet people make you fell at home.This makes the second car that Mort has help me purchase in one year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

This is the 3rd vehicle I purchase with this dealer and have use the same sales person Hank for all of them. He is amazing he truly goes above and beyond and deserves an excellent on his rating. He is honest and truly very helpful. I've had great experiences and would highly recommend this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Being female it is always intimidating to walk into a dealership. Al Piemonte Ford is a place where you can feel comfortable. Henry Reyes is my salesman and I couldn't recommend anyone better. He will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible and he won't stop until he does. Henry is the type of salesman that you can rely on even after the deal is done. If you have and questions or concerns he will do his best to answer or resolve them. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Henry is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

I would recommend hank to any of my family and friends he really helped me out great guy will do business there again very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Henry Reyes helped me out making sure that I left the dealership happy as well in style . He made sure I was taken care in the best way possible ! He didn’t take his attention off of me the entire time making sure he was straight forward with me as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

My salesman Jim was attentive and respectful to my needs and guidelines of what I was looking for.He did not try to "push" outside of that and he did the best at putting options on the table for my budget. He went up and beyond to satisfy me as a customer. I couldn't of asked for a better experience not only with Jim but overall with the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Brought my 2014 F150 XLT in (which i purchased new from Al Piemonte Ford) for some maintenance and decided to look at leases on a new 2017 F150 lariat just to get an idea. The truck I wanted was pretty expensive and the initial numbers were car out of my comfort range, but after telling them what I was willing to pay the met my number with almost no negotiating at all. Really easy and stress free. Miguel helped me and he was great. This is my 5th vehicle purchase from AP Ford and there will probably be many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Thanks to alpiemonte ford personel for all your good help and friendly service that's all I have to say thanks agian5gor your good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Al Piemonte is my go to place when buying a ford! Everyone is helpful, courteous and very appreciative of your business. They really work with you in getting the best deal you can afford. I would highly recommend Andre and Lanell for their excellent customer service skills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Staff was friendly and went above and beyond. Will recommend and use again next time I need a car. A pleasure to do business with. A plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Very nice and Polite crew. Do not have anything bad to say. I have tl say Daniel helped me put to all his Ability and everyone around was nice enough to stop and aay Hi. Very professional, if any of my friends are looking i will surely recommend them to Al Piemonte Dealerships. And Ivan Guzman thank you also for making sure i was in great hands. I made a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Jim was awesome he help me get a beautiful car, Is amazing how he explains everything to you. He walked us through the entire process so easy. he showed me how the car work, he was so thoughtful he even help me to connect my phone to the car My experience was awesome thanks to Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

El servicio fue excelente y Francisco nos atendió muy bien y porque me ayudaron a financiar el carro que realmente yo deseaba muchas gracias al equipo que nos atendió.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful my salesman was terrific, I have bought a lot of cars and this was the best experience he made sure I drove it to make sure I was comfortable in this model, he explained it detail all the functions in the car. While waiting for the to meet with fiancé man he showed where to seat, but returned several time to see if could get me a water or anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

We were greeted as soon as we walked in the dealership. Everyone was pleasant and smiled and said hello. We were there to buy a work van so they paged the commercial sales person who came right away and explained that he was finishing up with a customer and would be with us shortly. We didn't wait long. His name was Jack and he was a great guy. We bought a work van from him and got a great price. I would highly recommend talking to Jack for your commercial needs. He also speaks Polish if you want someone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Awesome job amazing sales management and financial I will recommend this to everyone Very nice and friendly people they treat you like family great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

There's a very nice selection here at this dealer, the only downside is that you have to sit there for about 2 hours before you can get your brand new truck. Plus there's this one guy in the front desk who tried to lowball my dad for his nicely kept truck and was really rude about it. Besides that, Miguel Mancilla was very accommodating and helped us get the truck we were looking for, we really appreciate what he did for us! Mark also with the paperwork, took about 5 minutes to go in and sign off for the new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

I want to thank Lenell, Raul, Dave & last but not least, Sam in the finance dept. cause each of these gentlemen did an excellent job & took great care of us! You guys ROCK. I think through the yrs. we've bought @ least 4 cars @ Al Piemonte. Not sure who runs the company now but they should be very proud of these employees! Wanted to also thank Perla Chavez for her kindness & help when we brought the car back in to get Package A services. She ROCKS too. I am sure there's plenty more employees that are awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Angel my sales person was awesome, knew everything about the vehicle. Managers were great really took care of me And were willing to do what ever it took to get the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

To say I was happy that I made the choice to purchase my new vehicle at Al Piemonte Ford would be a MASSIVE understatement. From my initial meeting with my salesman Karol Sikora in the parking lot until I left the dealership with my BRAND NEW car I have never been more pleased with a salesperson AND my purchase. He made me laugh and smile so much during the process that my cheeks literally hurt! He had such a positive energy about him that was absolutely catchy. There was NOT a single point during the whole time I was with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

every time I bring my car to be serviced, Ms. Chavez greets me with a warm hello. I'm taken care of and the service is great. today, seemed to be a longer wait for everyones cars to be serviced. Mr. Eno Cela apologized for the long wait. it wasn't a problem because I knew that my car was getting the best service around. Some things are worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

We called on the phone, set up a time, there was no issues or problems, everyone was courteous. We used Matt Szajewski as our go to guy for the transaction. He did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

I had a great experience from meeting Ivan, Rocket, Mort, and my salesman Jim Calka. I will be a customer for the rest of my life. I just wish AL was still alive just to meet him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Karol was very helpful and a very good salesperson 😀and we are glad to have him assist us. I would definitly recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Happy going there to buy my ford escape 2017 I would recommend friends or family there. can complaint at all about the sale person treated us good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Mort was knowledgeable, polite, and patient. He answered all our questions and found the exact car that was perfect for us. He even got us the heated seats we wanted. We love our 2017 Ford Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Extremely professional ang great sales person...i would recomment gio to any of my friends. I would buy another ford at this particular dealership. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Nice people nice selection. Had the opportunity to buy two explorers in 5 days. Really got a good deal. The team tooj time to help me with answering the questions that i have. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Henry was great! He asked what we were looking for inside and out, and he delivered! Gave me exactly what I was looking for! I absolutely love my new car, we'll be back for my wife's car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

My name is Catherine I filed Bankruptcy 2years ago and lost almost everything. Al Piemonte gave me a second chance they work all day to get the monthly payment I could afford comfortable. Angel M. Is the BEST SALESMAN EVER!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

I went in and met with Andre, he was helpful and friendly. He made my whole family comfortable and took the time to help me make the best decision for us. I think I met with 6 people while I was there and everyone was extremely friendly. Great team to worl with and I would recommend Al Piemonte Ford to anyone looking to buy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

in our years of dealing with Al Pimonti and salesman Jack Z. we have always been more than satisfied. we would highly recommend this dealership and Jack Z. to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

No high pressure like many dealerships. Thorough in cleanliness. Friendly staff and the facility is very customer friendly. Detailing employees took pride in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

My husband and I went into your dealership for a recall and walked out with a brand new car thanks to Henry! He has the best customer service we've ever experienced in any dealership! He's a great asset to the Al Piemonte team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Henry Richie and Tony went above and beyond to take care of me even to the point of wiping my frustrated tears away over a three-day working deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

The moment we walked into the dealership we were welcomed. Our salesman Matt, was attentive and knowledgeable. He found the perfect car for our needs at a fair price. Financing was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

Salesman was great and allowed us to take our time, let us check the van over thoroughly and was very accommodating. The van we bought did not require any detailing so they detailed our car that we drove there since it was covered in salt. Who has that kind of customer service???!! The purchasing of this van was fun and even though it was not a high dollar vehicle all the guys we worked with treated us like we were a top customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

sale person Karol Sikora hellp me with buying previous ford F 250 super duty diesel and know he help me with buying Explorer .he gave me and my wife great deal on both .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Starting from the moment I contacted this dealership ending with purchasing the car I wanted, overall , it was a smooth and quick process and I got the attention and assistance I was desired to get. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone would like to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

I recently had my car service. My service advisor was Perla Chvez. She was very helpful in handling my questions. I felt at ease because of her. There was a problem with the part that needed for my car. Ms Perez was very helpful in getting the problem corrected. I just wanted to complement her on a job well done. I only hope that I will have her as my service advisor every time I bring my car in to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Matt the salesman who assisted us spent a long time with us making sure we would be happy. Again when I came back he made sure everything was working properly in the car before saying good by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Hank [ Henry Reyes] I was made to feel at ease. At the beginning I was asked what I was interested in after saying I wasn't looking for anything new and really wanted to know what I could get into he guided me to his desk and we looked at some options on his computer, then we went onto the lot and had a look at those options and a few more that weren't previewed on the computer. when I had made choice Hank guided me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I'm not sure which executive role Mr Oreilly has at the dealership, but he and Jim Schaeffer got my company a much better deal then I had ever expected. Todd, thank you for your personal service. I prefer online personal service not online. I choose to support the brick and mortar guy in any case. St Charles business owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

Esteban was Awesome he took the time to assit me while he was taking care of Another customer. Esteban took the time to take me out for a test drive and after purchasing my Escape he walked me thru all the features in my car he connected my phone to the car as we'll. This was my best experience at Al Piemonte and Great service like that is why I will be back again, I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Al Piemonte Esteban thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

I have purchased my last 2 new vehicles from AP Ford in Melrose Park and highly recommend them! Most recently purchased a new Edge Titanium and beginning with Kelly from internet sales response to Matt who assisted me when I arrived and the finance department, everything went very smooth - calm and no stress - I got the exact car I was looking for and the deal as promised before I arrived. I will definitely be back and highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

I am a senior citizen who has purchased my share of automobiles in my lifetime, but I have to say without any doubt that the best car buying experience of my life came recently at Al Piemonte Ford. I was treated like a family member for sure. RJ, the General Manager Chuck, my salesman "Rocket", all worked together to get me the best deal I could ever imagine and never thought possible. Just one step into the dealership tells you that they really care about their customers, not just when they sell a car but long after the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

I have been using Al Piemonte Ford for years and the sales professional's are still at work there. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. My sales person was Hennery (Hank) who was informative and helpful. He guided me thru the process of the purchase and explained the process to me. the sales group also helped with a extended warranty and a remote start system. I wish to thank all of the people at Al Piemonte Ford for their help and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

I bought a beautiful Escape in August and unfortunately totaled it 10 weeks later. Todd, Mort and the AP Ford team not only got me the exact same car, they got me a better deal with 0% financing. AP Ford...simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

Mike & Lanel took real good care of me they were very honest & straight with me when get ready I will buy another ford from mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Great dealership, awesome people, great atmosphere to be in. The dealer put me in the car that I wanted and I'm happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I dealt with Mort Bahrami, who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, professional, patient, and without pressure. I have to say my whole experience, from Marco through Chuck and Mort to Dave was extremely well-handled. Everyone was terrific. I keep cars for a long time, but I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

Mort, my salesman handled the transaction flawlessly. He was professional, polite and attentive. his follow up call a couple of days after the sale was unexpected and a pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

I have bought many new and used cars in my life, and have never had a better experience than I did with John G. and Francisco M. I came into the dealership with specific options I wanted in my new F150, and John found one of the only vehicles available in Indianapolis. A few days later the truck was here and the rest of the process went as smooth as possible. People focus so much on price / price and price, but service and ease of the transaction were just as important for me. Thanks guys for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I went to the dealership to look at a vehicle and it was perfect very nice sales person and the financing went well. All I had to do was get the insurance for it. Went and got the insurance the next day so I could sign the paper work and drive away. When I called to let them know it was now insured I was informed that they could not complete the sale as they had found a issue that would cost a lot of money to fix. I will keep looking for another vehicle at this dealership as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

I just purchased the BEST SUV of my life! C T the salesman was the perfect gentleman. I got offered food & water plus assistance in my chair. C T was knowledgeable about the vehicle I originally wanted on the showroom floor but, he really looked out for me and showed me that a different vehicle would be more suitable financially. The sale was seamless, Mark in finance was as Awesome as C T! The customer service was Great from the minute I waked through the door. I was asked how I could be assisted and I told the gentlemen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

Worked with me. Very patient. Lots of options and personable. Jim was awesome. Sense of humor. Would recommend this dealership to others. Would but another car through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Estoy muy contento primero por la ayuda a obtener el carro que me gustó y por el buen servicio q me dio el agente frenando chacon se los recomiendo al 100% .gracias por su tiempo y su ayuda que tuvieron para obtener mi Nissan sentra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

just bought my dream car from Al Piemonte ford Melrose Park (2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid). Mr. Jim Zegar was great to work with. I was able to purchase the car for well under the Blue book price, with all of the options I could dream of, and at payments I'm able to afford. Mr. Zegar even recommended an option for the car that I never considered. I jumped on it, and am thankful that I did. He didn't pressure me into anything, but he was there to help me through every single step, from test driving, all the way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Very nice and friendly people. They meet my expectations. Finance was very simple withe the help of Mark and John. When I go for service Perla is always very nice and takes care of me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Our salesman, Jim , was polite, informative, and gracious. I had a number of cars that I pulled off your website, and we purchased one. He showed how to use many of the technological devices that the Fusion has. He was businesslike, and got us through the full process as quickly as possible. I have purchased my last three cars from Al Piemonte. If I ever need another one, I will try your establishment first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

the salesmen jim zegar and manger rj serpico were excellent to work with they made the purchase easy. salesmen showed me around the dealership. so i wld know were everything was when i wld come in for sevice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Mort Bahrami, Sales Expert, made it a great, pressure-free experience. Mark Dazzo & Alfonso Pineda (fellow Southsider) paved the way for a smooth transaction & Mr. O'Reilly made me feel welcome & appreciated. Great car- buying experience! Thanks to all Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Francisco supo escuchar y me encontró el auto que yo estaba interesado en comprar muy amplio y bonito el se portó muy amable y atento la agencia con muy buen surtido de vehículos todo muy bien bien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

Grew up in this dealership, customer service and sales team are outstanding!! I Would always come back. Very comfortable and laid back environment. This joint rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016

I went in to get an old vehicle fixed, and I bought a new one. Everyone there was extremely nice, and my car buying experience was a pleasant one. I got a great car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I had a great experience at Al Piemonte. Daniel went above and beyond the typical salesman. He got me in a car that I love, at a price that I love as well. Would go here for my next purchase and recommend anyone go here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

Jim Zegar was the salesman who helped me purchase a new Ford Fusion and his service was excellent! He was patient with me as I went back and forth on what I wanted. He was also fun to be around!! I am very pleased with my selection!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Best experience I have had with buying a new car. Matt was excellent from start to finish. This is second escape I brought from this dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

I was treated honestly and not messed with. I was told on the phone what they would do and this is what did. It is not what has happened to me at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Todd O'Reilly put together one of the finest sales team's you could from the minute you walk in Todd, Mike, Mark John RJ and the guys and girls just do there best to make you feel so important. And Mr O'Reilly make sure that everyone in the dealership is treated with respect I try and buy all my cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

Steve "Moses" Mozdziesc at Al Piemonte in Melrose Park was the most hard working salesperson I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He knew what I needed and where I needed to be with payments and did not try to sell me something I did not want. He has a great personality and made you feel very welcome. I recommend Moses to everyone out there looking to do a deal with a person that will work his hardest to get you the car that you want and need without any pressure to buy something that you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

The sales personale were very helpfull and knowledgeable polite, extremely helpful, I was really pleased with my car, sales person were attentive, and worked with my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

My husband and I are very impressed by the professionalism we where treated with. Walking into the dealership we seen changes being made. Since last time we visited. The changes look amazing. It has a modern look and is comfortable while you are waiting for your services. My salesman greeted us in a very nice manor. Giovanni Gagliano began to talk to us and right off the bat seemed very nice, knowledgeable, and treated us with respect. Was not pushy or tried to use any tacky Salesman pitches. He was straight forward and really came off like he would do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I first went to AP Ford after having many problems with other ford dealers and other local places to see if I could buy a van for work. When I arrived I was sent to a Dave Glaser who thank god knew what he was doing, was very nice and helpful. I spent the entire day with Dave and I enjoyed the hell out of it. I also went home that day with my brand new transit. For me this was a god send because I have had nothing but bad luck with dealers, mechanics and car troubles. He took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

I found the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I took him how much I could afford and how much I could put down has a down payment. I have told my friends and family about my wonderful salesman and I also gave a friend his business card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

My visit to Al Piemonte Ford was already based on a referral from a family member who has purchased vehicles at Al Piemonte so I was off to a great start. Made contact with Todd in managent and explained to him what I was looking for. His recommendations were on point. Then enter Mort in sales and his knowledge of the Ford product is outstanding. He explained and demonstrated what my Explored XLT had to offer. Mark in finance gave a detailed overview of what my contract consisted of. I also asked about having window tinting and John took care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

Found the car I wanted at a fair price. While getting the instruction on all the sync features the rep could not sync my phone contacts. And no one at the dealership knew how to set the transmitter to open only one door when the door handle is touched. All four doors open at once, which is a safety issue. Other cars offer this feature, friends Nissan and Lexus open only one door. So I am on my own searching for someone who knows how to reset the transmitter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

once we agreed on price and car seemed like a family of people kept the ball rolling so wait time to drive off the lot time was min. some of the people andrea rj ken mike s kieley that's only the names I can remember

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Tony went out of his way to help my husband and I get a car. I will definitely go back when I need a new one. Highly recommend Al Piemonte ford to all my friends. If you think your credit isn't the best go talk to them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review