Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017
 

Al Piemonte is my go to place when buying a ford! Everyone is helpful, courteous and very appreciative of your business. They really work with you in getting the best deal you can afford. I would highly recommend Andre and Lanell for their excellent customer service skills!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2017
 

the service dept .was so nice and helpful we decided buy our new car there and the sales dept .was the the same would highly recommend this dealership

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017
 

Staff was friendly and went above and beyond. Will recommend and use again next time I need a car. A pleasure to do business with. A plus

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017
 

Very nice and Polite crew. Do not have anything bad to say. I have tl say Daniel helped me put to all his Ability and everyone around was nice enough to stop and aay Hi. Very professional, if any of my friends are looking i will surely recommend them to Al Piemonte Dealerships. And Ivan Guzman thank you also for making sure i was in great hands. I made a new friend.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2017
 

Was treated well. Lou is a gentleman that always listens and allows you to tell him what's going on . Frustrated cause they jus can't find the issue that is causing my ignition to not allow my car to start!!!! Sometimes it takes 40 attempts before it will start !!! It doesn't even leave a code that can be traced back!!! Very very frustrating!!! Last visit yielded that it might be my magnetic iphone charger? Goingbto see if it happens again then I'll move it to a different vent further away from the key in the ignition !!! Just very frustrating !! Thanks Lou for continuing to help me with my strange problem

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2017
 

Bought two cars from them and I totally appreciate you guys � thanks for doing everything you can to help me out. Best dealer I've ever been. Thank you lennel and tom O'Neil for helping me so much.

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017
 

Jim was awesome he help me get a beautiful car, Is amazing how he explains everything to you. He walked us through the entire process so easy. he showed me how the car work, he was so thoughtful he even help me to connect my phone to the car My experience was awesome thanks to Jim.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2017
 

I want to say thank you to Tom Jahn, master technician, Frank, (I think), and their service team. Our teenage daughter was visiting Melrose Park from Michigan and her car died. Tom, Frank, and the service team at Al Piemonte Ford took great care with both our vehicle - and our daughter! They fixed the problem and got our daughter back on the road the same day. Thank you all for great service.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2017
 

Hank is a very good salesman. He makes a good effort in getting the job done.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review